Posted by: joshuaone8 | March 23, 2011

Numbers 14:22-23 / Números 14:22-23

Not one of the men who saw my glory and the miraculous signs I performed in Egypt and in the desert but who disobeyed me and tested me ten times– not one of them will ever see the land I promised on oath to their forefathers. No one who has treated me with contempt will ever see it.

Spanish:

Que aunque vieron mi gloria y las maravillas que hice en Egipto y en el desierto, ninguno de los que me desobedecieron y me pusieron a prueba repetidas veces verá jamás la tierra que, bajo juramento, prometí dar a sus padres. ¡Ninguno de los que me despreciaron la verá jamás!


Leave a Reply

Categories

