Posted by: joshuaone8 | May 27, 2011

Job 23:8-10

But if I go to the east, he is not there; if I go to the west, I do not find him. When he is at work in the north, I do not see him; when he turns to the south, I catch no glimpse of him. But he knows the way that I take; when he has tested me, I will come forth as gold.

Spanish:

He aquí yo iré al oriente, y no lo hallaré; Y al occidente, y no lo percibiré: Si al norte él obrare, yo no lo veré; Al mediodía se esconderá, y no lo veré. Mas él conoció mi camino: Probaráme, y saldré como oro.


Leave a Reply

Categories

