Posted by: joshuaone8 | May 28, 2011

Philippians 3:7-8 / Filipenses 3:7-8

But whatever was to my profit I now consider loss for the sake of Christ. 8 What is more, I consider everything a loss compared to the surpassing greatness of knowing Christ Jesus my Lord, for whose sake I have lost all things. I consider them rubbish, that I may gain Christ

Spanish:

Pero las cosas que para mí eran ganancias, helas reputado pérdidas por amor de Cristo. Y ciertamente, aun reputo todas las cosas pérdida por el eminente conocimiento de Cristo Jesús, mi Señor, por amor del cual lo he perdido todo, y téngolo por estiércol, para ganar á Cristo


Leave a Reply

Categories

