Posted by: joshuaone8 | May 8, 2012

Revelation 20:17-18 / Apocalipsis 20:17-18

When I saw him, I fell at his feet as though dead. Then he placed his right hand on me and said: “Do not be afraid. I am the First and the Last. I am the Living One; I was dead, and now look, I am alive for ever and ever! And I hold the keys of death and Hades.

Spanish:

Al verlo, caí a sus pies como muerto; pero él, poniendo su mano derecha sobre mí, me dijo: «No tengas miedo. Yo soy el Primero y el Último, y el que vive. Estuve muerto, pero ahora vivo por los siglos de los siglos, y tengo las llaves de la muerte y del infierno.


Leave a Reply

Categories

