Posted by: joshuaone8 | October 2, 2012

Psalm 3:1-4 / Salmos 3:1-4

Lord, how many are my foes! How many rise up against me! Many are saying of me,“God will not deliver him.” But you, Lord, are a shield around me, my glory, the One who lifts my head high.I call out to the Lord, and he answers me from his holy mountain.

Spanish:
Muchos son, Señor, mis enemigos; muchos son los que se me oponen,y muchos los que de mí aseguran: «Dios no lo salvará.» Selah Pero tú, Señor, me rodeas cual escudo; tú eres mi gloria; ¡tú mantienes en alto mi cabeza! Clamo al Señor a voz en cuello, y desde su monte santo él me responde.


Leave a Reply

Categories

